Artikelbild/Bankstelle Mank A

Bankstelle Mank                                                       
Hauptplatz 15
3240 Mank

T 05 02477-2200
F 05 02477-9910
info.32477@rbrs.at

BIC: RLNWATW1477

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00
14.00-16.30 Beratungszeiten Beratungszeiten Beratungszeiten 14.00-16.30

 

GRASMANN Herbert

Herbert Grasmann, EFA                                                                          
Dipl. Finanzberater
Bankstellenleiter
T 05 02477-1400
M 0664 627 0925
herbert.grasmann@rbrs.at

LABENBACHER Katharina

Katharina Labenbacher
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-1600
katharina.labenbacher@rbrs.at

STAUDINGER Martina Martina Staudinger
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-1100
martina.staudinger@rbrs.at
STEINER Thomas Thomas Steiner
Kundenberater
T 05 02477-2200
thomas.steiner@rbrs.at
GRUBNER Theresa Theresa Grubner
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2200
theresa.grubner@rbrs.at
PRINZ Manuela Manuela Prinz
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2200
manuela.prinz@rbrs.at