Prinzersdorf

Artikelbild/Bankstelle Prinzersdorf A

Bankstelle Prinzersdorf                                                       
Hauptplatz 4
3385 Prinzersdorf

T 05 02477-1205
F 05 02477-9910
info.32477@rbrs.at

BIC: RLNWATW1477

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
07.30-12.30 07.30-12.30 07.30-12.30 07.30-12.30 07.30-16.30
14.00-16.30 14.00-16.30 - 14.00-16.30

 

TSCHERNY Florian

Florian Tscherny                                                                               
Bankstellenleiter
T 05 02477-3405
M 0664 627 0850
florian.tscherny@rbrs.at

SCHEIBER Sylvia

Sylvia Scheiber
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-1505
sylvia.scheiber@rbrs.at

WAGNER Dominik Dominik Wagner
Kundenberater
T 05 02477-2405
dominik.wagner@rbrs.at
HARRAND Karin Karin Harrand
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2305
karin.harrand@rbrs.at
RABL Bettina Bettina Rabl
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-1205
bettina.rabl@rbrs.at
DÜR Jennifer Jennifer Dür
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-1205 oder 1006
jennifer.duer@rbrs.at
LANGTHALER Katharina Katharina Langthaler
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2405
katharina.langthaler@rbrs.at
SELTENHEIM  Nicole Nicole Seltenheim
Banklehrling
T 05 02477-1205
nicole.seltenheim@rbrs.at