Loosdorf

Artikelbild/Hauptanstalt Loosdorf A

Zentrale Loosdorf                                                                          
Linzer Straße 6
3382 Loosdorf

T 05 02477-2310
F 05 02477-9910
info.32477@rbrs.at

BIC: RLNWATW1477

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
07.30-12.30 07.30-12.30 07.30-12.30 07.30-12.30 07.30-16.30
14.00-16.30 14.00-16.30 - 14.00-16.30

 

ÖCKMAYER Karl

Karl Öckmayer
Bankstellenleiter
T 05 02477-2010
M 0680 212 1156
karl.oeckmayer@rbrs.at

HEISLER Franz

Prok. Franz Heisler                                                                               
Kundenberater
T 05 02477-1510
M 0676 8786 3132
franz.heisler@rbrs.at

SCHMUTZ Christoph Christoph Schmutz
Kundenberater
T 05 02477-4610
christoph.schmutz@rbrs.at
FALKENSTEINER Regina Regina Falkensteiner
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2610
regina.falkensteiner@rbrs.at
TEUFNER Erika Erika Teufner
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2610
erika.teufner@rbrs.at
DALMOLIN Thomas Thomas Dalmolin
Kundenberater
T 05 02477-4310
thomas.dalmolin@rbrs.at
KLAUSER Benedikt Benedikt Klauser
Banklehrling
T 05 02477 4710
benedikt.klauser@rbrs.at
GEPL Claudia Claudia Gepl
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477 2310
claudia.gepl@rbrs.at
WOHLSCHLAGER Anneliese

Anneliese Wohlschlager
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477 4410
anneliese.wohlschlager@rbrs.at