Kreditrisikomanagement/Marktfolge Aktiv

 

 

-

Bankstelle Prinzersdorf                                                      
Hauptplatz 4
3385 Prinzersdorf

F 05 02477-9805
BIC: RLNWATW1477

   
   
   
KARGL Michael

Prok. Michael Kargl                                                                                  
Abteilungsleiter
T 05 02477-2805
michael.kargl@rbrs.at

LORENZ Max Max Lorenz
T 05 02477-4005
max.lorenz@rbrs.at
GOISER Reinhard Reinhard Goiser
T 05 02477-3205
reinhard.goiser@rbrs.at
RENNER Brigitte Brigitte Renner
T 05 02477-1800
brigitte.renner@rbrs.at
HAAS Eva-Maria

Eva-Maria Haas
T 05 02477-1005
eva-maria.haas@rbrs.at

MLCOCH Alexandra Alexandra Mlcoch
T 05 02477-3605
alexandra.mlcoch@rbrs.at
SCHELKSHORN Sandra Sandra Schelkshorn
T 05 02477-4510
sandra.schelkshorn@rbrs.at
NEUBAUER Andrea Andrea Neubauer
T 05 02477-1405
andrea.neubauer@rbrs.at