Prinzersdorf

Artikelbild/Bankstelle Prinzersdorf A

Bankstelle Prinzersdorf                                                       
Hauptplatz 4
3385 Prinzersdorf

T 05 02477-1905
F 05 02477-9910
info.32477@rbrs.at

BIC: RLNWATW1477

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00 08.00-12.00
14.00-16.30 14.00-16.30 Beratungszeiten Beratungszeiten 14.00-16.30

 

VORSTANDLECHNER Joachim

Joachim Vorstandlechner                                                                    
Bankstellenverbandsleiter
Prinzersdorf - Gerersdorf - Gr. Sierning
T 05 02477-3405
M 0664 545 3912
joachim.vorstandlechner@rbrs.at

SCHEIBER Sylvia

Sylvia Scheiber
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-1505
sylvia.scheiber@rbrs.at

WAGNER Dominik Dominik Wagner
Kundenberater
T 05 02477-1905
dominik.wagner@rbrs.at
HARRAND Karin Karin Harrand
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2305
karin.harrand@rbrs.at
LANGTHALER Katharina Katharina Langthaler
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477-2405
katharina.langthaler@rbrs.at
FRÜHWALD Eva Maria Eva Maria Frühwald
Kundenberaterin
T 05 02477 2905
eva-maria.fruehwald@rbrs.at
KLAUSER Benedikt Benedikt Klauser
Bankkaufmann
T 05 02477 1205
benedikt.klauser@rbrs.at
HÖFLER Fabian Fabian Höfler
Banklehrling
T 05 02477 1905
fabian.hoefler@rbrs.at